Core Organising Committee

Dr. Nadeem ul Haque
President, PSDE
Vice Chancellor
051-9248024, 051-9248025
vc@pide.org.pk
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad
Secretary PSDE
Assistant Professor
+92-051-9248063
iftikhar@pide.org.pk
Dr. Mahmood Khalid
Joint Secretary
Senior Research Economist
+92-051-9248045
mahmood.khalid@pide.org.pk
Dr. Muhammad Jehangir Khan
Joint Secretary
Assistant Professor
+92-051-9248078
jehangir@pide.org.pk
Dr. Saman Nazir
Joint Secretary
Senior Research Economist
saman@pide.org.pk
Dr. Mariam Mohsin
Joint Secretary
Assistant Professor
+92-051-9248161
mariam@pide.org.pk
Mr. Fahd Zulfiqar
Joint Secretary
Assistant Professor
+92-051-9248086
fahd@pide.org.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ajmal
Joint Secretary
Research Associate
ajmal.kakar@pide.org.pk