Faculty Council

Dr. Nasir Iqbal,
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Email: nasir@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248085

Mr. Azhar Latif
Registrar

Phone: 051-9248051
Email: alatif@pide.org.pk
registrar@pide.org.pk

Dr. Nadeem Ahmad Khan
Department of Business Studies, PIDE

Email: nadeem@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248060

Dr. Shujaat Farooq
Head, Department of Economics and Econometrics

Tel: 051-9248153
Email: shujaat@pide.org.pk

Dr. Hafsa Hina
Head, PIDE School of Public Policy

Email: hafsahina@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248047

Mrs. Nabeela Arshad
Controller of Examinations, PIDE, Islamabad

Email: nabeela@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248072