Pakistan Institute of Development Economics

Graduate and Research Management Council

Dr. Nasir Iqbal,
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Email: nasir@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248085

Dr. Nadeem Ahmad Khan
Department of Business Studies, PIDE

Email: nadeem@pide.org.pk
Tel: 051-9248060

Dr. Shujaat Farooq
Head, Department of Economics and Econometrics

Tel: 051-9248153
Email: shujaat@pide.org.pk

Dr. Abedullah
Chief of Research, PIDE, Islamabad

Tel: 051-9248032
E-mail: abedullah@pide.org.pk

Dr Mahmood Khalid
Senior Research Economist, PIDE

Tel: 051-9248045
Email: mahmood.khalid@pide.org.pk

Prof. Amanullah Khan
Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences, Riphah University

Dr. Aliya Khan
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, QAU

Dr. Muhammad Islam
Dean, IQRA University, Islamabad

Dr. Nasir Iqbal
Acting Registrar

Phone: 051-9248051
Email: nasir@pide.org.pk
registrar@pide.org.pk